Golf Staff

 

Jaysen Hansen - PGA Head Golf Professional

jhansen@beechmontcc.com
Phone (216) 831-8446 

Adam Stinogle - Assistant Golf Professional

astinogle@beechmontcc.com

Matt Hill - Assistant Golf Professional

mhill@beechmontcc.com

Brian Suydam - Assistant Golf Professional

bsuydam@beechmontcc.com



Erin McKenna - Merchandise Manager

emckenna@beechmontcc.com
Phone (216) 831-9100 Ext. 113


Michael Minks - Golf Course Superintendent

mminks@beechmontcc.com
Phone (216) 831-9100 Ext. 117


Kevin Shaheen - Caddie Master

kshaheen@beechmontcc.com
Phone (216) 831-9100 Ext. 112

BEECHMONT COUNTRY CLUB
29600 Chagrin Blvd Cleveland, OH 44122 (216) 831-9100

Copyright © 2015 All rights reserved
Site by Clubessential